Loading

Cameron Building Envelope Specialists’ staff has vast experience with building science, design, materials science, and application techniques. More importantly, our staff is committed to innovation and learning. All for the enduring success of your project.

Leadership

Andrew Cameron

Vice President
andrew@camerongroupllc.com

Management Team

Kyle Ball

Executive Director of Business Development
kyle@camerongroupllc.com

Wayne Ball

Operations Manager
wayne@camerongroupllc.com

David Ball

General & Operations Manager
david@camerongroupllc.com

Office Support Staff

Marc Ball

Marc Ball

Safety and Quality Control Coordinator
marc@camerongroupllc.com

James Belt

Safety & Quality Control Manager
jimmy@camerongroupllc.com

Linda Glenn

Senior Accounts Receivable
linda@camerongroupllc.com

Laura Landerman

Accounts Receivable
laura@camerongroupllc.com

Brittnay Hall

Accounts Receivable
brittnay@camerongroupllc.com

Jennifer Martin

Material Sales Manager
jennifer@camerongroupllc.com

Jade Porter

Receptionist
reception@camerongroupllc.com

Joseph Thomas

Warehouse Manager

Jay Fowler

Pre-Construction Associate
jay@camerongroupllc.com

Don Turner employee

Don Turner

Assistant Project Manager
don@camerongroupllc.com

Jonathan Ji

Assistant Project Manager
jonathan@camerongroupllc.com

Luis Alfaro

Project Manager
luis@camerongroupllc.com

JD Lee

Project Manager
jdlee@camerongroupllc.com

Phil Kim

Senior Estimator
pkim@camerongroupllc.com

Gannon Irrgang

Commercial Estimator
gannon@camerongroupllc.com

Ryan Armstrong

Superintendent
ryan@camerongroupllc.com

Gerardo González

Superintendent
gerardo@camerongroupllc.com

Enrique Martínez

Quality Control
enrique@camerongroupllc.com

Han Lee

Fabricator
han@camerongroupllc.com

Javier Escobar

Fabricator
javier@camerongroupllc.com

Get a Bid

Contact Kyle Ball

kyle@camerongroupllc.com

Or give us a call at

443-273-5147

More information for Contractors >